Staff Directory

Rachel Adler
Collections Manager/Registrar
radler@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Andra Allen
Director of Accounting and HR
aallen@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Jordan Bohannon
Marketing and Digital Content Coordinator
jbohannon@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Russell Bos
Security Supervisor
rbos@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Christine Brindza
Senior Curator, Glasser Curator of Art of the American West
cbrindza@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Denisse Brito
Assistant Curator of Community Engagement
dbrito@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Cami Cotton
Executive Assistant
ccotton@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Andrea Dillenburg
Chief Development Officer
Adillenburg@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Kristopher Driggers
Assistant Curator, Schmidt Curator of Latin American Art
kdriggers@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Justin Germain
Admissions and Retail Manager
jgermain@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Christopher Gordon
Chief Financial Officer
cgordon@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Dave Hopkins Jr.
Chief of Building, Grounds, and Security
dhopkins@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Lisa Jensen
Membership and Development Associate
ljensen@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Katie Jones-Weinert
Assistant Registrar
Kjones-weinert@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Leah Majalca
Events Manager
Lmajalca@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Jeremy Mikolajczak
Chief Executive Officer
jmikolajczak@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Marianna Pegno
Curator of Community Engagement
mpegno@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Julie Sasse
Chief Curator
jsasse@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Anne Thwaits
Director of Marketing and Communications
athwaits@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Nancy Weant
Grants Manager
nweant@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Morgan Wells
Curator of Education
mwells@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Debra Zeller
Special Projects Assistant
dzeller@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Become a TMA Member and Explore, Experience, and Connect